President/ Chief of Service – Theresa Hersh
Vice President
– Nishant Sahoo

A Special Thank you goes to:

Kelley S. Sullivan for her years served as VP from 2012-2017

Secretary – Ty A. Alberti
Treasurer – Rachael A. Jones
Board Member – Michael Ruffin

Board Member – Patricia Moody
Commander – Julia M. Stoner
Captain – William Schmeelk
1st Lieutenant – Ty Alberti
2nd Lieutenant – Michael Ruffin
Community Member – Nicole Lapolla

Just some of our members who volunteer to answer the call day or night!!